Reviews

Matt Burdette Avatar
Matt Burdette
5/05/2022 - Google

Great company. Came through when I couldn’t get anyone else. Great service, great price and now I feel like I have someone trustworthy I can call. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again

Tania Allen Avatar
Tania Allen
4/21/2022 - Google

Brett was prompt, courteous and professional. He was sure to talk in plain language with me about our system needs, and did his work quickly and with very little impact on my day. Definitely glad we went them!

Katt B Avatar
Katt B
3/29/2022 - Google

Trustworthy, dependable and helpful. Brian told me what he was doing and why before any work began. I have used this company for over 15 years. Always good service.

Derrick Thomas Avatar
Derrick Thomas
3/19/2022 - Google

Great company, very competitive prices, honest and reliable. I had a new Trane unit installed and they did a great job, fast. Just recently signed up for the loyal customer program and Bryant came out and serviced the unit. He just a great job, very thorough and answered all our questions.

Christina Davis Avatar
Christina Davis
3/15/2022 - Google

Bryan was extremely professional and respectful when repairing our unit. He was efficient in his work and cleaned up completely when finished. Brian took time to thoroughly clean the unit. When informing us that the capacitor needed replacing, he actually took the time to show us the reading. I appreciate the respect he showed us as homeowners. I would welcome him back!

Bob Fockler Avatar
Bob Fockler
2/16/2022 - Google

We had to have our home's HVAC system replaced. Josh came out, evaluated our old system and quickly provided us with their current models we could choose. Josh was very professional and informative. Panther Heating & Cooling sent a team to replace our complete system and they were all very professional, courteous and cleaned up after the install was complete. We had an issue with the new unit, however, Panther Heating & Cooling was very responsive and resolved our issue quickly and we are very satisfied with our new system! We definitely recommend Panther Heating & Cooling. Thank you to everyone at Panther Heating & Cooling!

Lindsay Nelson Avatar
Lindsay Nelson
1/24/2022 - Google

Bobby and Todd came out to inspect my heating unit a second time to help quell my anxiety about having to shell out a large amount of money to repair. Thanks to Bobby’s knowledge we were able to fix the issue without a massive repair bill. The true test will be if my cold room heats up when it’s 20 degrees tonight. but the techs were professional, punctual, and friendly and I will continue Panther for my HVAC needs.

Tom Fara Avatar
Tom Fara
1/12/2022 - Google

The technician was very courteous and stayed on task until he was finished. He serviced both of my systems ; installed surge suppressors and an air purification unit . I have not had my system checked since I moved into the house a few years ago. The annual inspection program will keep everything in good condition and happen without me having to remember to schedule maintenance.

Matthew Query Avatar
Matthew Query
12/06/2021 - Google

William came out to service my 3 units. Did a great job. I really like the communication from the office. He was able to find a capacitor that was going bad and change that out so that we wouldn't be without heat all of a sudden. Our last gas pack was purchased through Panther. The install was seamless and I'm super happy with the unit!

Donna Wagner Avatar
Donna Wagner
11/29/2021 - Google

Thomas was complete, informative and generally did a great job. He helps us at the Fort Mill Care Center too and that service went great as well.